The St. Charles County Democratic Central Committee is led by a diverse group of citizens representing different faiths, ages, genders and professions.   We are bound by a common love for our community and our country with the goal that every citizen should have an equal opportunity to be educated and prosper.

As Committee Members, we represent  the Missouri Democratic Party in St. Charles County and perform functions as required by the laws of the State of Missouri, the Charter and By-Laws of the Democratic Party of the United States, and the Constitution and By-Laws of the Missouri Democratic Party.

Contact Central Committee Chairman Morton Todd at 636-946-1066 for more information about the next meeting.  Or use our contact tab here on the website and send us a message.  Someone will personally get back to you as soon as possible.

The Central Committee has many sub-committees and we are always happy to welcome any new Democrats who want to help with our party-building activities. Our main focus is getting qualified, dedicated, knowledgeable, and honest candidates who will lead us locally, statewide and nationally with Democratic values.

Click on the link below for a PDF list of the elected and appointed members of the St. Charles County Democratic Central Committee.  If you’d like to get involved you can use our general email info@stcdems.org and/or the general central committee phone number 636-946-1066.  If you want, you can contact your individual Committeeman or woman and also find out about getting involved.

To see the PDF list of all Central Committeemen and Women you can click here:

Committee Members

Pictures below are from our 2010 First Capitol Dinner at Trigg Banquet Center. More info can be found under the events tab.

Ted House and Ed SchiefferTommy Roberts and Larry Laughlin