New Democratic Central Committee Women and Men

The St. Charles County Democratic Central Committee has several new Committee Women and Men for the 2012 – 2014 term.  We are pleased to announce that the following Committee Women and Men have been added in 2012:

  • Cheryl Primm – Committee Woman for the 1st Capitol Township (02)
  • Ken Tucker – Committee Man for the Muegge Township (04)
  • Bev Cowling – Committee Woman for the St. Peters Township (05)
  • Cesar Castaneda – Committee Man for the Spencer Creek Township (08)
  • Shelley Hoffman – Committee Woman for the Dardenne Township (09)
  • Rod Hoffman – Committee Man for the Dardenne Township (09)
  • Russ Craven – Committee Man for the Cottleville Township (10)
  • Tim Ryan – Committee Man for the Wentzville Township (12)
  • Brenda Schaper – Committee Woman for the Wentzville Township (12)
  • Fred Banks – Committee Man for the Boone Township (14)

As a result of redistricting from the 2010 census, some of the Township names changed.  All of the Township district lines were redrawn.  To see the Township lines, visit and select the voting layer for political townships.

Here is the complete list of St. Charles County Democratic Central Committee